Awake with Hunger

Your Story Matters

~

I recognize Him

His presence in other ones

His presence in me

His power works in weakness

That is why I qualify

~

I awake with a hunger

To be near the one who loves

Who will give me a fresh look

And teach me new things

~

Remember where you came from

Touched by His loving kindness

No one can fathom this love

Another worldview

~

Taught me how to look at you

Taught me how to look at me

Teaches me how to live in joy

Controlled by His love

~

How you view yourself

With your head, heart and your gut

Is a transforming process

A life time journey

 Living one day at a time

A disciplined focus

~

The beauty of this

Found in the relationship

You are taught by God

God himself is your teacher

Question: “Do you believe this?”

~

It’s  been my…

View original post 313 more words

Leave a Reply

